Tournament Listing

Monthly Tournament January 2023

Tournament listing for Latin America

Countries
Argentina Belize Bolivia Brazil Chile
Colombia Costa Rica Cuba Dominican Republic Ecuador
El Salvador Guatemala Honduras Nicaragua Panama
Paraguay Peru Puerto Rico Trinidad and Tobago Uruguay
Venezuela        

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ Bolivia
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Dracary's Coffe and Games
Av. Montenegro, Plaza la Kantuta Local 5-6
TEL : 591-62222466
07 Jan Sat 6:30 PM 10 Players Nation Fight
14 Jan Sat 6:30 PM 10 Players Nation Fight
21 Jan Sat 6:30 PM 10 Players Nation Fight
28 Jan Sat 6:30 PM 10 Players Nation Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Purchase 1 pack

▲ Back to the top

▼ Chile
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Third Impact
Av. Providencia 2237, T-34 Santiago, Providencia, Chile
TEL : 56 9 51239211
04 Jan Wed 4:00 PM 16 Players Open
11 Jan Wed 4:00 PM 16 Players Open
18 Jan Wed 4:00 PM 16 Players Open
25 Jan Wed 4:00 PM 16 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Wakanda Kingdom
Baquedano 723 Antofagasta, Chile
TEL : 56951697177
05 Jan Thu 7:30 PM 8 Players Open
12 Jan Thu 7:30 PM 8 Players Open
19 Jan Thu 7:30 PM 8 Players Open
26 Jan Thu 7:30 PM 8 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Purchase 1 pack
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Magic-Chile
Freire 898 A, 2do Piso, 4030542 Concepción, Chile
TEL : 56-94-4355937
07 Jan Sat 2:00 PM 16 Players Nation Fight
14 Jan Sat 2:00 PM 16 Players Nation Fight
21 Jan Sat 2:00 PM 16 Players Nation Fight
28 Jan Sat 2:00 PM 16 Players Nation Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee CLP 3,000.00

▲ Back to the top

▼ Costa Rica
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Avalon Game Center -Costa Rica-
Calle 11 Avenida 14 edificio rojo de 3 pisos, Catedral, CP 10104, San José, Costa Rica
TEL : (+506) 60594059
07 Jan Sat 2:00 PM 16 Players Open
14 Jan Sat 2:00 PM 16 Players Open
21 Jan Sat 2:00 PM 16 Players Open
28 Jan Sat 2:00 PM 16 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■LIBRERIA Y CAFETERIA ARZU
Costa Rica, San Jose, Av. 10 y 12, calle 11. edificio color verde
TEL : 84123156
08 Jan Sun 4:00 PM 16 Players Nation Fight
13 Jan Fri 6:00 PM 12 Players Nation Fight
22 Jan Sun 4:00 PM 16 Players Nation Fight
27 Jan Fri 6:00 PM 12 Players Nation Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee CRC 4,000.00

▲ Back to the top

▼ Dominican Republic
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Battle zone gaming club
Urb Fernandez, local #5, 10129, Calle Elipse, Santo Domingo
TEL : (809) 915-5578
07 Jan Sat 4:00 PM 20 Players Nation Fight
14 Jan Sat 4:00 PM 20 Players Nation Fight
21 Jan Sat 4:00 PM 20 Players Nation Fight
28 Jan Sat 4:00 PM 20 Players Nation Fight
Remarks
There is pre-registeration Entry Fee:Entry Fee DOP 250.00

▲ Back to the top

▼ Honduras
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Elysium Games
Edificio CH inversiones local 1 2do piso blvd suyapa a la par de la mundial
TEL : 31504207
06 Jan Fri 6:00 PM 12 Players Open
13 Jan Fri 6:00 PM 12 Players Open
20 Jan Fri 6:00 PM 12 Players Open
27 Jan Fri 6:00 PM 12 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Purchase 1 pack

▲ Back to the top

▼ Peru
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■The Monkey Planet
Av. Aviación 5177 - Interior A-3 - Galerías Wilton - Lima, Surquillo
TEL : (+51)960977650
03 Jan Tue 7:00 PM 12 Players Open
10 Jan Tue 7:00 PM 12 Players Open
17 Jan Tue 7:00 PM 12 Players Open
24 Jan Tue 7:00 PM 12 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee PEN 10.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Bond Station
Jr. Emilio Althaus 109 Interior 202, Lince
TEL : 51 1 901626342
06 Jan Fri 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
13 Jan Fri 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
20 Jan Fri 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
27 Jan Fri 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee PEN 15.00

▲ Back to the top

▼ Puerto Rico
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Titan Games -Puerto Rico-
13 Calle Muñoz Rivera, Caguas, PR 00725
TEL : 7873253343
08 Jan Sun 2:00 PM 48 Players Nation Fight
15 Jan Sun 2:00 PM 48 Players Nation Fight
22 Jan Sun 2:00 PM 48 Players Nation Fight
29 Jan Sun 2:00 PM 48 Players Nation Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee USD 6.00

▲ Back to the top

back to top