Tournament Listing

Monthly Sanctioned Tournament June 2021

Tournament listing for Latin America

Countries
Argentina Belize Bolivia Brazil Chile
Colombia Costa Rica Cuba Dominican Republic Ecuador
El Salvador Guatemala Honduras Nicaragua Panama
Paraguay Peru Puerto Rico Trinidad and Tobago Uruguay
Venezuela        

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ Chile
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Magic-Chile
Freire 898 A, 2do Piso, 4030542 Concepción, Chile
TEL : 56-94-4355937
05 Jun Sat 1:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
12 Jun Sat 1:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
19 Jun Sat 1:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
26 Jun Sat 1:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
03 Jul Sat 1:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to the top

▼ Dominican Republic
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Battle zone gaming club
Urb Fernandez, local #5, 10129, Calle Elipse, Santo Domingo
TEL : (809) 915-5578
05 Jun Sat 1:00 PM 20 Players Clan Fight
12 Jun Sat 1:00 PM 20 Players Clan Fight
19 Jun Sat 1:00 PM 20 Players Clan Fight
26 Jun Sat 11:00 AM 20 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee DOP 200.00

▲ Back to the top

▼ Panama
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■TCG Panama
Via Espana, Edif, Nextv PB. Antiguo Show Pro Local 1 Y2 Panama City, Panama
TEL : 507-6981-9920
04 Jun Fri 5:00 PM 8 Players Open
11 Jun Fri 5:00 PM 8 Players Open
18 Jun Fri 5:00 PM 8 Players Open
25 Jun Fri 5:00 PM 8 Players Open
02 Jul Fri 5:00 PM 8 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to the top

▼ Puerto Rico
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Titan Games -Puerto Rico-
Urbanizacion Condado viejo calle jazmin 115 local 2 Caguas PR
TEL : 7873253343
06 Jun Sun 2:00 PM 32 Players Clan Fight
13 Jun Sun 2:00 PM 32 Players Clan Fight
20 Jun Sun 2:00 PM 32 Players Clan Fight
27 Jun Sun 2:00 PM 32 Players Clan Fight
04 Jul Sun 2:00 PM 32 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee USD 5.00

▲ Back to the top

back to top