Tournament Listing

Cardfight!! Vanguard Standard Monthly Shop Tournament - September 2021

Tournament listing for Asia/Oceania

Countries

Australia Brunei Darussalam Indonesia Malaysia
New Zealand Philippines Singapore Taiwan
Thailand Vietnam    

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ Australia
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■GUF - Bendigo
346 Hargreaves St, Bendigo, VIC
TEL : +61 3 9988 0671
01 Sep Wed 6:00 PM 20 Players Open
08 Sep Wed 6:00 PM 20 Players Open
15 Sep Wed 6:00 PM 20 Players Open
22 Sep Wed 6:00 PM 20 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Nekocards
Level 1, 311 Elizabeth St., Melbourne, VIC
TEL : +61 (0)3 9 650 6356
04 Sep Sat 12:00 PM 20 Players Open
11 Sep Sat 12:00 PM 20 Players Open
18 Sep Sat 12:00 PM 20 Players Open
25 Sep Sat 12:00 PM 20 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Brutal Deluxe
Shop 101, Grand Central Shopping Centre, Margaret St. & Dent St. Toowoomba, QLD
TEL : +61 (0)7 46323533
05 Sep Sun 3:00 PM 20 Players Open
19 Sep Sun 3:00 PM 20 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Gametraders - Chermside
Shop 207, Westfield Chermside Shopping Centre, Corner of Gympie Rd. & Hamilton Rd., Chermside, QLD
TEL : +61 (0)7 3 861 5000
03 Sep Fri 6:30 PM 10 Players Open
10 Sep Fri 6:30 PM 10 Players Open
17 Sep Fri 6:30 PM 10 Players Open
24 Sep Fri 6:30 PM 10 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Games Corner
Shop 5, 459 Church St., Parramatta, NSW
TEL : +61 (2) 8677 3473
04 Sep Sat 10:30 AM 16 Players Nation Fight
11 Sep Sat 10:30 AM 16 Players Nation Fight
18 Sep Sat 10:30 AM 16 Players Nation Fight
25 Sep Sat 10:30 AM 16 Players Nation Fight
Remarks
There is pre-registeration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Good Games – South Brisbane / Upper Mount
Suite 8, 2012 Logan Rd., Upper Mount Gravatt, VIC
TEL : +61 (0)7 3219 2356
31 Aug Tue 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
07 Sep Tue 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
14 Sep Tue 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
21 Sep Tue 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0

▲ Back to the top

▼ New Zealand
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Dice Goblin NZ
691 Manukau Road, Royal Oak, Auckland
TEL : 6495335622
04 Sep Sat 3:00 PM 20 Players Open
11 Sep Sat 3:00 PM 20 Players Open
18 Sep Sat 3:00 PM 20 Players Open
25 Sep Sat 3:00 PM 20 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Baydragon - Flat Bush
unit 41a, 277 Te Irirangi Drive, Flat Bush, Auckland
TEL : +64 (0)9-279 9192
04 Sep Sat 12:00 PM 10 Players Open
11 Sep Sat 12:00 PM 10 Players G Regulation
18 Sep Sat 12:00 PM 10 Players G Regulation
25 Sep Sat 12:00 PM 10 Players G Regulation
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0

▲ Back to the top

▼ Philippines
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Fortress Toys & Hobbies / BCI Greenhills
Unit v-227, 2nd Floor, Virra Mall, Greenhills Shopping Center, San Juan
TEL : +63 (0)922 451-4505
04 Sep Sat 2:30 PM 40 Players Open
11 Sep Sat 2:30 PM 40 Players Open
18 Sep Sat 2:30 PM 40 Players Open
25 Sep Sat 2:30 PM 40 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0

▲ Back to the top

back to top