Tournament Listing

Cardfight!! Vanguard Premium Monthly Shop Tournament - December 2021

Tournament listing for Asia/Oceania

Countries

Australia Brunei Darussalam Indonesia Malaysia
New Zealand Philippines Singapore Taiwan
Thailand Vietnam    

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ Australia
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■AKIKAMBARA
10/175 Anketell St Greenway
TEL : 61421018779
03 Dec Fri 6:00 PM 12 Players Open
10 Dec Fri 6:00 PM 12 Players Open
17 Dec Fri 6:00 PM 12 Players Open
24 Dec Fri 6:00 PM 12 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Grand J Games
69 Rose St, Essendon (Vic)
TEL : 0452105124
04 Dec Sat 10:30 AM 16 Players Clan Fight
11 Dec Sat 10:30 AM 16 Players Clan Fight
18 Dec Sat 10:30 AM 16 Players Clan Fight
25 Dec Sat 10:30 AM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Infinity Games
92 Currie St., Adelaide, SA
TEL : +61 (0)8 84 102 404
02 Dec Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
09 Dec Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
16 Dec Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
23 Dec Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Nekocards
Level 1, 311 Elizabeth St., Melbourne, VIC
TEL : +61 (0)3 9 650 6356
05 Dec Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players Open
12 Dec Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players Open
19 Dec Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players Open
26 Dec Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Good Games - Sydney Central
Level 1, 857 George St., Sydney, NSW
TEL : +61 (0)2 9 281 1760
30 Nov Tue 3:00 PM 16 Players Open
07 Dec Tue 3:00 PM 16 Players Open
14 Dec Tue 3:00 PM 16 Players Open
21 Dec Tue 3:00 PM 16 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Brutal Deluxe
Shop 101, Grand Central Shopping Centre, Margaret St. & Dent St. Toowoomba, QLD
TEL : +61 (0)7 46323533
05 Dec Sun 3:00 PM 20 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Games Corner
Shop 5, 459 Church St., Parramatta, NSW
TEL : +61 (2) 8677 3473
05 Dec Sun 2:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
12 Dec Sun 2:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
19 Dec Sun 2:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
26 Dec Sun 2:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
There is pre-registeration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Gametraders - Macarthur Square
Shop U065, Macarthur Square, Gilchrist Dr., Campbelltown, NSW
TEL : +61 (0)2 46 200 750
30 Nov Tue 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
07 Dec Tue 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
14 Dec Tue 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
21 Dec Tue 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
Remarks
There is pre-registeration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Good Games – South Brisbane / Upper Mount
Suite 8, 2012 Logan Rd., Upper Mount Gravatt, VIC
TEL : +61 (0)7 3219 2356
30 Nov Tue 7:00 PM 8 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0

▲ Back to the top

▼ New Zealand
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Baydragon - Flat Bush
unit 41a, 277 Te Irirangi Drive, Flat Bush, Auckland
TEL : +64 (0)9-279 9192
05 Dec Sun 11:00 AM 10 Players Open
11 Dec Sat 11:00 AM 10 Players Junior
18 Dec Sat 11:00 AM 10 Players Clan Fight
25 Dec Sat 11:00 AM 10 Players Relay
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0

▲ Back to the top

back to top