Tournament Listing

Monthly Tournament January 2022

Tournament listing for Latin America

Countries
Argentina Belize Bolivia Brazil Chile
Colombia Costa Rica Cuba Dominican Republic Ecuador
El Salvador Guatemala Honduras Nicaragua Panama
Paraguay Peru Puerto Rico Trinidad and Tobago Uruguay
Venezuela        

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ Chile
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Third Impact
Av. Providencia 2237, T-34 Santiago, Providencia, Chile
TEL : 56 9 51239211
05 Jan Wed 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
12 Jan Wed 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
19 Jan Wed 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
26 Jan Wed 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to the top

▼ Honduras
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Celldepot
Aldea La Cañada Contg a Iglesia Avance Misionero Casa 506 Sector 2 C.P. 11101
TEL : 2245-1630
09 Jan Sun 2:00 PM 12 Players Clan Fight
16 Jan Sun 2:00 PM 12 Players Clan Fight
23 Jan Sun 2:00 PM 12 Players Clan Fight
30 Jan Sun 2:00 PM 12 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Purchase 1 pack

▲ Back to the top

▼ Puerto Rico
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Titan Games -Puerto Rico-
13 Calle Muñoz Rivera, Caguas, PR 00725
TEL : 7873253343
08 Jan Sat 1:00 PM 32 Players Clan Fight
15 Jan Sat 1:00 PM 32 Players Clan Fight
22 Jan Sat 1:00 PM 32 Players Clan Fight
29 Jan Sat 1:00 PM 32 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee USD 5.00

▲ Back to the top

back to top