Tournament Listing

Shop League VGE-Premium March

Tournament listing for Canada

States
Alberta British Columbia Manitoba New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador
Northwest Territories Nova Scotia Nunavut Ontario Prince Edward Island
Quebec Saskatchewan Yukon    

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ Alberta
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■The Sentry Box
1835 B 10th Ave. SW, Calgary, AB T3C 0K2     
TEL : 403-457-9412
07 Mar Sun 3:30 PM 16 Players G Regulation
14 Mar Sun 3:30 PM 16 Players G Regulation
21 Mar Sun 3:30 PM 16 Players G Regulation
28 Mar Sun 3:30 PM 16 Players G Regulation
04 Apr Sun 3:30 PM 16 Players G Regulation
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Training Grounds Games & Accessories
9126-51 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6E 5L8
TEL : 780-752-3331
02 Mar Tue 3:30 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
09 Mar Tue 3:30 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
16 Mar Tue 3:30 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
23 Mar Tue 3:30 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
30 Mar Tue 3:30 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$10.00

▲ Back to the top

▼ British Columbia
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Magic Stronghold Games
3665 Kingsway, Unit 185, Vancouver, BC V5R 5W2
TEL : 604-568-6030
06 Mar Sat 5:00 PM 12 Players Clan Fight
13 Mar Sat 5:00 PM 12 Players Clan Fight
20 Mar Sat 5:00 PM 12 Players Clan Fight
27 Mar Sat 5:00 PM 12 Players Clan Fight
03 Apr Sat 5:00 PM 12 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Strictly Broken TCG
7460 Edmonds Street Unit #202, Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada, V3N 1B2
TEL : 778-387-7015
06 Mar Sat 6:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
13 Mar Sat 6:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
20 Mar Sat 6:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
27 Mar Sat 6:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
03 Apr Sat 6:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to the top

▼ Ontario
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Atlas Collectables
354 King St. N Waterloo ON, Canada N2J 2Z1
TEL : 5192080755
01 Mar Mon 1:30 PM 24 Players G Regulation
08 Mar Mon 1:30 PM 24 Players G Regulation
15 Mar Mon 1:30 PM 24 Players G Regulation
22 Mar Mon 1:30 PM 24 Players G Regulation
29 Mar Mon 1:30 PM 24 Players G Regulation
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Game Breakers Sports Cards
780 Baseline Rd., Ottawa, ON K2C 3V8
TEL : 613-228-9554
01 Mar Mon 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
08 Mar Mon 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
15 Mar Mon 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
22 Mar Mon 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
29 Mar Mon 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00

▲ Back to the top

▼ Quebec
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Geekittude
2107 Sainte-Catherine Est., Montreal, QC H2K 2H9
TEL : 514-903-8081
04 Mar Thu 1:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
11 Mar Thu 1:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
18 Mar Thu 1:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
25 Mar Thu 1:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■L'Expédition
6571 St-Hubert, Montréal, QC H2S 2M5
TEL : 438-386-9793
06 Mar Sat 1:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
13 Mar Sat 1:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
20 Mar Sat 1:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
27 Mar Sat 1:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
03 Apr Sat 10:00 AM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■CKB Collections
8500 Boulevard Henri-Bourassa, Qubec, QC G1G 5X1 Canada
TEL : 418-204-0500
03 Mar Wed 5:00 PM 24 Players G Regulation
10 Mar Wed 5:00 PM 24 Players G Regulation
17 Mar Wed 5:00 PM 24 Players G Regulation
24 Mar Wed 5:00 PM 24 Players G Regulation
31 Mar Wed 5:00 PM 24 Players G Regulation
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■The Card Palace
932 Croix St., St. Laurent, QC H4L 3Y6
TEL : 514-747-3986
07 Mar Sun 12:00 PM 8 Players G Regulation
14 Mar Sun 12:00 PM 8 Players G Regulation
21 Mar Sun 12:00 PM 8 Players G Regulation
28 Mar Sun 12:00 PM 8 Players G Regulation
04 Apr Sun 12:00 PM 8 Players G Regulation
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to the top

back to top