Tournament Listing

VGE-ST Shop League March

Tournament listing for Latin America

Countries
Argentina Belize Bolivia Brazil Chile
Colombia Costa Rica Cuba Dominican Republic Ecuador
El Salvador Guatemala Honduras Nicaragua Panama
Paraguay Peru Puerto Rico Trinidad and Tobago Uruguay
Venezuela        

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ Chile
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Magic-Chile
Freire 898 A, 2do Piso, 4030542 Concepción, Chile
TEL : 56-94-4355937
05 Mar Fri 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
12 Mar Fri 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
19 Mar Fri 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
26 Mar Fri 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
02 Apr Fri 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to the top

▼ Colombia
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■La Comarca Hobbies & Food
Carrera 48 # 7-22, Barrio Patio Bonito, Medellín, Colombia
TEL : *57 3053136951
06 Mar Sat 4:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
13 Mar Sat 4:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
20 Mar Sat 4:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
27 Mar Sat 4:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Purchase 1 pack

▲ Back to the top

▼ Costa Rica
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Avalon Game Center -Costa Rica-
Centro Comercial Plaza San Pedro Local #2 San Jose, San Pedro de Montes de Oca 11501 Costa Rica
TEL : 506-2224-1352
06 Mar Sat 4:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
13 Mar Sat 4:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
20 Mar Sat 4:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
27 Mar Sat 2:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to the top

▼ Dominican Republic
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Battle zone gaming club
Urb Fernandez, local #5, 10129, Calle Elipse, Santo Domingo
TEL : (809) 915-5578
06 Mar Sat 11:00 AM 20 Players Clan Fight
13 Mar Sat 11:00 AM 20 Players Clan Fight
20 Mar Sat 11:30 AM 20 Players Clan Fight
27 Mar Sat 11:00 AM 20 Players Clan Fight
03 Apr Sat 11:00 AM 20 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee DOP 200.00

▲ Back to the top

▼ Puerto Rico
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Titan Games -Puerto Rico-
Urbanizacion Condado viejo calle jazmin 115 local 2 Caguas PR
TEL : 7873253343
01 Mar Mon 12:00 PM 48 Players Clan Fight
08 Mar Mon 12:00 PM 48 Players Clan Fight
15 Mar Mon 12:00 PM 48 Players Clan Fight
22 Mar Mon 12:00 PM 48 Players Clan Fight
29 Mar Mon 12:00 PM 48 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee USD 5.00

▲ Back to the top

back to top