Tournament Listing

Cardfight!! Vanguard V-Premium Monthly Shop Tournament - August 2021

Tournament listing for Asia/Oceania

Countries

Australia Brunei Darussalam Indonesia Malaysia
New Zealand Philippines Singapore Taiwan
Thailand Vietnam    

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ Australia
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■AKIKAMBARA
10/175 Anketell St Greenway
TEL : 61421018779
27 Jul Tue 1:00 PM 24 Players Open
03 Aug Tue 1:00 PM 24 Players Open
10 Aug Tue 1:00 PM 24 Players Open
17 Aug Tue 1:00 PM 24 Players Open
24 Aug Tue 1:00 PM 24 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Good Games - Gosford
135 Mann St., Gosford, NSW
TEL : +61 (0)2 43 227 937
31 Jul Sat 11:00 AM 30 Players Clan Fight
07 Aug Sat 11:00 AM 30 Players Clan Fight
14 Aug Sat 11:00 AM 30 Players Clan Fight
21 Aug Sat 11:00 AM 30 Players Clan Fight
28 Aug Sat 11:00 AM 30 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Neo-Tokyo
259 Margaret Street, Toowoomba, QLD
TEL : +61 (0)7 46387765
30 Jul Fri 8:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
06 Aug Fri 8:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
13 Aug Fri 8:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
20 Aug Fri 8:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
27 Aug Fri 8:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Infinity Games
92 Currie St., Adelaide, SA
TEL : +61 (0)8 84 102 404
29 Jul Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
05 Aug Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
12 Aug Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
19 Aug Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
26 Aug Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Nekocards
Level 1, 311 Elizabeth St., Melbourne, VIC
TEL : +61 (0)3 9 650 6356
31 Jul Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
07 Aug Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
14 Aug Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
21 Aug Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
28 Aug Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Brutal Deluxe
Shop 101, Grand Central Shopping Centre, Margaret St. & Dent St. Toowoomba, QLD
TEL : +61 (0)7 46323533
08 Aug Sun 3:00 PM 20 Players Open
22 Aug Sun 3:00 PM 20 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Games Corner
Shop 5, 459 Church St., Parramatta, NSW
TEL : +61 (2) 8677 3473
31 Jul Sat 10:30 AM 8 Players Clan Fight
07 Aug Sat 10:30 AM 8 Players Clan Fight
14 Aug Sat 10:30 AM 8 Players Clan Fight
21 Aug Sat 10:30 AM 8 Players Clan Fight
28 Aug Sat 10:30 AM 8 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0

▲ Back to the top

▼ Philippines
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Honor's Ground - Bagio
Basement Level, Pristine Building, 46 Kayang St., Baguio City, Benguet
TEL : +63 (0)917 908-9396
01 Aug Sun 4:00 PM 40 Players Clan Fight
08 Aug Sun 4:00 PM 40 Players Clan Fight
15 Aug Sun 4:00 PM 40 Players Clan Fight
22 Aug Sun 4:00 PM 40 Players Clan Fight
29 Aug Sun 4:00 PM 40 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0

▲ Back to the top

back to top