Tournament Listing

Monthly Sanctioned Tournament V Premium April 2021

Tournament listing for Canada

States
Alberta British Columbia Manitoba New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador
Northwest Territories Nova Scotia Nunavut Ontario Prince Edward Island
Quebec Saskatchewan Yukon    

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ British Columbia
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Strictly Broken TCG
7460 Edmonds Street Unit #202, Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada, V3N 1B2
TEL : 778-387-7015
03 Jul Sat 12:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
10 Jul Sat 12:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
17 Jul Sat 12:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
24 Jul Sat 12:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
31 Jul Sat 12:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00

▲ Back to the top

▼ Ontario
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Board Games Central
2 King St. West, Unit 129, Hamilton, ON L8P 1A2
TEL : 905-523-8888
28 Jun Mon 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
05 Jul Mon 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
12 Jul Mon 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
19 Jul Mon 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
26 Jul Mon 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Purchase 1 pack
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Cardboard Memories Inc.
230 Sandalwood Pkwy. E Unit 2, Brampton, ON L6Z 1R3
TEL : 905-846-1058
03 Jul Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
10 Jul Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
17 Jul Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
24 Jul Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
31 Jul Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Atlas Collectables
354 King St. N Waterloo ON, Canada N2J 2Z1
TEL : 5192080755
02 Jul Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
09 Jul Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
16 Jul Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
23 Jul Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
30 Jul Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■K-OS Collectibles Inc.
3636 Steeles Ave. East Unit 135, Markham, ON L3R 1K9
TEL : 905-944-9393  
04 Jul Sun 3:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
11 Jul Sun 3:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
18 Jul Sun 3:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
25 Jul Sun 3:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
01 Aug Sun 3:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Sky Fox Games
86 Williams Street East, Oshawa, ON L1G 1K6
TEL : (905)720-3377
03 Jul Sat 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
10 Jul Sat 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
18 Jul Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
24 Jul Sat 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
31 Jul Sat 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to the top

▼ Quebec
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Geekittude
2107 Sainte-Catherine Est., Montreal, QC H2K 2H9
TEL : 514-903-8081
02 Jul Fri 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
09 Jul Fri 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
16 Jul Fri 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
23 Jul Fri 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
30 Jul Fri 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■CKB Collections
8500 Boulevard Henri-Bourassa, Qubec, QC G1G 5X1 Canada
TEL : 418-204-0500
02 Jul Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
09 Jul Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
16 Jul Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
23 Jul Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
30 Jul Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to the top

back to top