Tournament Listing

Cardfight!! Vanguard V-Premium Monthly Shop Tournament - June 2021

Tournament listing for Asia/Oceania

Countries

Australia Brunei Darussalam Indonesia Malaysia
New Zealand Philippines Singapore Taiwan
Thailand Vietnam    

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ Australia
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Good Games - Gosford
135 Mann St., Gosford, NSW
TEL : +61 (0)2 43 227 937
05 Jun Sat 11:00 AM 20 Players Clan Fight
12 Jun Sat 11:00 AM 20 Players Clan Fight
19 Jun Sat 11:00 AM 20 Players Clan Fight
26 Jun Sat 11:00 AM 20 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Neo-Tokyo
259 Margaret Street, Toowoomba, QLD
TEL : +61 (0)7 46387765
04 Jun Fri 6:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
11 Jun Fri 6:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
18 Jun Fri 6:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
25 Jun Fri 6:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Good Games - Morley
3/141 Russell Street Morley
TEL : 61-4-32318420
06 Jun Sun 12:00 PM 32 Players Clan Fight
13 Jun Sun 12:00 PM 32 Players Clan Fight
20 Jun Sun 12:00 PM 32 Players Clan Fight
27 Jun Sun 12:00 PM 32 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Infinity Games
92 Currie St., Adelaide, SA
TEL : +61 (0)8 84 102 404
03 Jun Thu 6:30 PM 16 Players Open
10 Jun Thu 6:30 PM 16 Players Open
17 Jun Thu 6:30 PM 16 Players Open
24 Jun Thu 6:30 PM 16 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Good Games - Sydney Central
Level 1, 857 George St., Sydney, NSW
TEL : +61 (0)2 9 281 1760
31 May Mon 1:00 PM 32 Players Open
13 Jun Sun 1:00 PM 32 Players Open
20 Jun Sun 1:00 PM 32 Players Open
27 Jun Sun 1:00 PM 32 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Brutal Deluxe
Shop 101, Grand Central Shopping Centre, Margaret St. & Dent St. Toowoomba, QLD
TEL : +61 (0)7 46323533
06 Jun Sun 3:00 PM 20 Players Open
20 Jun Sun 3:00 PM 20 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Games Corner
Shop 5, 459 Church St., Parramatta, NSW
TEL : +61 (2) 8677 3473
05 Jun Sat 10:30 AM 8 Players Clan Fight
13 Jun Sun 10:30 AM 8 Players Clan Fight
20 Jun Sun 10:30 AM 8 Players Clan Fight
27 Jun Sun 10:30 AM 8 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Gametraders - Macarthur Square
Shop U065, Macarthur Square, Gilchrist Dr., Campbelltown, NSW
TEL : +61 (0)2 46 200 750
31 May Mon 6:00 PM 16 Players Open
07 Jun Mon 6:00 PM 16 Players Open
14 Jun Mon 6:00 PM 16 Players Open
21 Jun Mon 6:00 PM 16 Players Open
Remarks
There is pre-registeration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Good Games – South Brisbane / Upper Mount
Suite 8, 2012 Logan Rd., Upper Mount Gravatt, VIC
TEL : +61 (0)7 3219 2356
01 Jun Tue 7:00 PM 20 Players Open
15 Jun Tue 7:00 PM 20 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0

▲ Back to the top

▼ New Zealand
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Baydragon - Flat Bush
unit 41a, 277 Te Irirangi Drive, Flat Bush, Auckland
TEL : +64 (0)9-279 9192
05 Jun Sat 12:00 PM 10 Players Open
12 Jun Sat 12:00 PM 10 Players Junior
19 Jun Sat 12:00 PM 10 Players Clan Fight
26 Jun Sat 12:00 PM 10 Players Extreme Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0

▲ Back to the top

back to top