Tournament Listing

Cardfight!! Vanguard V-Premium Monthly Shop Tournament - Nov 2021

Tournament listing for Asia/Oceania

Countries

Australia Brunei Darussalam Indonesia Malaysia
New Zealand Philippines Singapore Taiwan
Thailand Vietnam    

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ Australia
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Neo-Tokyo
259 Margaret Street, Toowoomba, QLD
TEL : +61 (0)7 46387765
29 Oct Fri 6:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
05 Nov Fri 6:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
12 Nov Fri 6:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
19 Nov Fri 6:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Good Games - Morley
3/141 Russell Street Morley
TEL : 61-4-32318420
31 Oct Sun 12:00 PM 36 Players Clan Fight
07 Nov Sun 12:00 PM 36 Players Clan Fight
14 Nov Sun 12:00 PM 36 Players Clan Fight
21 Nov Sun 12:00 PM 36 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Grand J Games
69 Rose St, Essendon (Vic)
TEL : 0452105124
30 Oct Sat 11:00 AM 16 Players Clan Fight
06 Nov Sat 11:00 AM 16 Players Clan Fight
13 Nov Sat 11:00 AM 16 Players Clan Fight
20 Nov Sat 11:00 AM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Infinity Games
92 Currie St., Adelaide, SA
TEL : +61 (0)8 84 102 404
28 Oct Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
04 Nov Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
11 Nov Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
18 Nov Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Nekocards
Level 1, 311 Elizabeth St., Melbourne, VIC
TEL : +61 (0)3 9 650 6356
30 Oct Sat 4:00 PM 20 Players Open
06 Nov Sat 4:00 PM 20 Players Open
13 Nov Sat 4:00 PM 20 Players Open
20 Nov Sat 4:00 PM 20 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Good Games - Sydney Central
Level 1, 857 George St., Sydney, NSW
TEL : +61 (0)2 9 281 1760
27 Oct Wed 1:00 PM 32 Players Open
03 Nov Wed 1:00 PM 32 Players Open
10 Nov Wed 1:00 PM 32 Players Open
17 Nov Wed 1:00 PM 32 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Brutal Deluxe
Shop 101, Grand Central Shopping Centre, Margaret St. & Dent St. Toowoomba, QLD
TEL : +61 (0)7 46323533
31 Oct Sun 3:00 PM 10 Players Open
14 Nov Sun 3:00 PM 10 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Gametraders - Macarthur Square
Shop U065, Macarthur Square, Gilchrist Dr., Campbelltown, NSW
TEL : +61 (0)2 46 200 750
26 Oct Tue 6:00 PM 16 Players Open
02 Nov Tue 6:00 PM 16 Players Open
09 Nov Tue 6:00 PM 16 Players Open
16 Nov Tue 6:00 PM 16 Players Open
Remarks
There is pre-registeration Entry Fee:0
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Good Games – South Brisbane / Upper Mount
Suite 8, 2012 Logan Rd., Upper Mount Gravatt, VIC
TEL : +61 (0)7 3219 2356
16 Nov Tue 7:00 PM 8 Players Open
Remarks
There is pre-registeration Entry Fee:0

▲ Back to the top

▼ New Zealand
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Baydragon - Flat Bush
unit 41a, 277 Te Irirangi Drive, Flat Bush, Auckland
TEL : +64 (0)9-279 9192
30 Oct Sat 12:00 PM 10 Players Extreme Fight
06 Nov Sat 12:00 PM 10 Players Clan Fight
13 Nov Sat 12:00 PM 10 Players Extreme Fight
21 Nov Sun 12:00 PM 10 Players Relay
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0

▲ Back to the top

▼ Philippines
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Fortress Toys & Hobbies / BCI Greenhills
Unit v-227, 2nd Floor, Virra Mall, Greenhills Shopping Center, San Juan
TEL : +63 (0)922 451-4505
30 Oct Sat 3:00 PM 40 Players Open
06 Nov Sat 3:00 PM 40 Players Open
13 Nov Sat 3:00 PM 40 Players Open
20 Nov Sat 3:00 PM 40 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:0

▲ Back to the top

back to top