Tournament Listing

Monthly Tournament November 2021

Tournament listing for Canada

States
Alberta British Columbia Manitoba New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador
Northwest Territories Nova Scotia Nunavut Ontario Prince Edward Island
Quebec Saskatchewan Yukon    

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ Alberta
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■The Time Vault
12227-66 St. Edmonton, AB Canada T5B 1K1
TEL : 780-200-3567
07 Nov Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
14 Nov Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
21 Nov Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
28 Nov Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
05 Dec Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$10.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■The Sentry Box
1835 B 10th Ave. SW, Calgary, AB T3C 0K2     
TEL : 403-457-9412
05 Nov Fri 5:00 PM 16 Players Open
12 Nov Fri 5:00 PM 16 Players Open
19 Nov Fri 5:00 PM 16 Players Open
26 Nov Fri 5:00 PM 16 Players Open
03 Dec Fri 5:00 PM 16 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$8.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Eastridge Sportscards and Games
7132 Fisher St. SE, Calgary, AB T2H 0W5
TEL : 403-720-6690
04 Nov Thu 6:30 PM 24 Players Open
11 Nov Thu 6:30 PM 24 Players Open
18 Nov Thu 6:30 PM 24 Players Open
25 Nov Thu 6:30 PM 24 Players Open
02 Dec Thu 6:30 PM 24 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to the top

▼ Ontario
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Board Games Central
2 King St. West, Unit 129, Hamilton, ON L8P 1A2
TEL : 905-523-8888
01 Nov Mon 5:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
08 Nov Mon 5:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
15 Nov Mon 5:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
22 Nov Mon 5:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
29 Nov Mon 5:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Cardboard Memories Inc.
230 Sandalwood Pkwy. E Unit 2, Brampton, ON L6Z 1R3
TEL : 905-846-1058
06 Nov Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Open
13 Nov Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Open
20 Nov Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Open
27 Nov Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Open
04 Dec Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Atlas Collectables
354 King St. N Waterloo ON, Canada N2J 2Z1
TEL : 5192080755
03 Nov Wed 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
10 Nov Wed 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
17 Nov Wed 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
24 Nov Wed 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
01 Dec Wed 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■K-OS Collectibles Inc.
3636 Steeles Ave. East Unit 135, Markham, ON L3R 1K9
TEL : 905-944-9393  
07 Nov Sun 3:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
14 Nov Sun 3:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
21 Nov Sun 3:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
28 Nov Sun 3:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
05 Dec Sun 3:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Sky Fox Games
86 Williams Street East, Oshawa, ON L1G 1K6
TEL : (905)720-3377
06 Nov Sat 3:00 PM 8 Players Open
13 Nov Sat 3:00 PM 8 Players Open
20 Nov Sat 3:00 PM 8 Players Open
27 Nov Sat 3:00 PM 8 Players Open
04 Dec Sat 3:00 PM 8 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to the top

▼ Quebec
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Geekittude
2107 Sainte-Catherine Est., Montreal, QC H2K 2H9
TEL : 514-903-8081
04 Nov Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
11 Nov Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
18 Nov Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
25 Nov Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
02 Dec Thu 7:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■CKB Collections
8500 Boulevard Henri-Bourassa, Qubec, QC G1G 5X1 Canada
TEL : 418-204-0500
05 Nov Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Open
12 Nov Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Open
19 Nov Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Open
26 Nov Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Open
03 Dec Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to the top

back to top