Tournament Listing

Monthly Tournament October 2021

Tournament listing for Canada

States
Alberta British Columbia Manitoba New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador
Northwest Territories Nova Scotia Nunavut Ontario Prince Edward Island
Quebec Saskatchewan Yukon    

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ Alberta
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■The Time Vault
12227-66 St. Edmonton, AB Canada T5B 1K1
TEL : 780-200-3567
10 Oct Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
17 Oct Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
24 Oct Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
31 Oct Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$10.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■The Sentry Box
1835 B 10th Ave. SW, Calgary, AB T3C 0K2     
TEL : 403-457-9412
08 Oct Fri 5:00 PM 16 Players Open
15 Oct Fri 5:00 PM 16 Players Open
22 Oct Fri 5:00 PM 16 Players Open
29 Oct Fri 5:00 PM 16 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$8.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Eastridge Sportscards and Games
7132 Fisher St. SE, Calgary, AB T2H 0W5
TEL : 403-720-6690
07 Oct Thu 6:30 PM 24 Players Open
14 Oct Thu 6:30 PM 24 Players Open
21 Oct Thu 6:30 PM 24 Players Open
28 Oct Thu 6:30 PM 24 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to the top

▼ Ontario
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Board Games Central
2 King St. West, Unit 129, Hamilton, ON L8P 1A2
TEL : 905-523-8888
04 Oct Mon 5:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
11 Oct Mon 5:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
18 Oct Mon 5:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
25 Oct Mon 5:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Cardboard Memories Inc.
230 Sandalwood Pkwy. E Unit 2, Brampton, ON L6Z 1R3
TEL : 905-846-1058
09 Oct Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Open
16 Oct Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Open
23 Oct Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Open
30 Oct Sat 4:00 PM 16 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Atlas Collectables
354 King St. N Waterloo ON, Canada N2J 2Z1
TEL : 5192080755
06 Oct Wed 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
13 Oct Wed 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
20 Oct Wed 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
27 Oct Wed 5:00 PM 24 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■K-OS Collectibles Inc.
3636 Steeles Ave. East Unit 135, Markham, ON L3R 1K9
TEL : 905-944-9393  
10 Oct Sun 3:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
17 Oct Sun 3:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
24 Oct Sun 3:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
31 Oct Sun 3:00 PM 16 Players Clan Fight
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Sky Fox Games
86 Williams Street East, Oshawa, ON L1G 1K6
TEL : (905)720-3377
09 Oct Sat 3:00 PM 8 Players Open
16 Oct Sat 3:00 PM 8 Players Open
23 Oct Sat 3:00 PM 8 Players Open
30 Oct Sat 3:00 PM 8 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to the top

▼ Quebec
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■CKB Collections
8500 Boulevard Henri-Bourassa, Qubec, QC G1G 5X1 Canada
TEL : 418-204-0500
08 Oct Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Open
15 Oct Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Open
22 Oct Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Open
29 Oct Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to the top

back to top