NEWS


Just another week to the much-awaited Bushiroad TCG Strategy Announcement 2021 (Winter)!

The livestream will air on the Japanese Cardfight!! Vanguard YouTube channel at the following timings, stay tuned!
Coordinated Universal Time: January 19, 3.00am UTC
Pacific Standard Time: January 18, 7.00pm PST
Eastern Standard Time: January 18, 10.00pm EST
Central European Time: January 19, 4.00am CET

We will be sharing the English translations live on our official Facebook and Twitter accounts during the livestream too; mark your calendars!

More content will be added to this page after the announcement, so do keep a lookout here for updates too!

Back to Information TOP

back to top